Pathankot five devi darshan

Day 1: Pathankot- Una- Chintpurni-Jwala

On Arrival in Pathankot By road Drive in the early morning we will meet you and transfer by to Una. Your spiritual journey starts from Una. On reaching Una our Himachal Devi Darshan Cab Driver will receive you and will take you by road to the Mata Chintpurni Temple or Mata Shri Chhinnamastika Devi.On reaching Chintpurni Shaktipeeth you can pray at the lotus feet of Mata Shri Chhinnamastika Devitemple. Later proceed for Jwalaji Devi temple. On reaching Jwalaji, check in to the hotel & relax. I

Day 2: jwala Ji-Brajeshwari Devi-Chamunda Devi

Early in the morning you can attend morning Aarti at Jwala Ji temple.Later check out from the hotel & drive towards Mata Brajeshwari Temple at Kangra. The main deity of this temple is Brajeshwari Devi who is also known as Vajrayogini . She is also the incarnation of Parvati, the Goddess or Aadi Maya on the Earth.Later proceed for Chamunda Devi Temple .The Chamunda Devi Temple is a shrine to the wrathful form of Goddess Durga or Chamunda who in Hindu Mythology is the symbol of female power. S

Day 3: Chamunda Devi- Naina Devi-Una

Early in the morning you can join the morning Aarti of Mata Chamunda Ji. Later drive towards Mata Naina Devi temple. The temple is positioned on hilltop & you can reach the peak of hill by following the concrete stairs or using cable car facility. The eyes of Devi Sati fall at this place. After seeking blessings from Mata Naina Devi return back to Una.overnight stay.

Day 4: Depart

In the evening board your train & return back or desired place and take back some wonderful memories of a lifetime.

Send Query to Book Chintpurni-Jwala Ji, Brajeshwari Devi-Chamunda Devi, Chamunda Devi- Naina Dev